My Future Job….Hopefully

When I am older I wish to work at the “Happiest Place On Earth” as my favorite Disney character…..BELLE!!!

Someday this might be me 🙂

Disneyland2005%20074

I want this job because I know when I was little seeing the characters “come to life” was one of my favorite things and I hope to give that same feeling to other kids as well. Plus it would be combining two of my favorite things, Disney and acting, into a job I get paid for….and who wouldn’t want that.

One thought on “My Future Job….Hopefully

Leave a Reply

