Jedi Master

8523596469_d417b8b426_z

Okay, so I think its time I tell the world that I have a padawan braid. Yes from Star Wars…. I have had it for 6 months now. Since The end of January. Yes I have taken it out to wash it and re-braid it sometime just so it doesn’t get all knotted. Maybe some of my readers can follow in my footsteps and get one too. All you gotta do is take a piece of your hair from behind your ear. (about and inch from your ear and down a little) Then just braid it. Make sure its small but not too small. Just enough to have it noticeable but not like super obvious. Well, let me know if you do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

