Review of My Disneyland Trip

Omg. My trip was so much fun. It was amazing! As soon as we got there we hit the pool. I don’t know if you who are reading this have been to the Disneyland hotel, but they have three different pools. They might have a fourth but I wasn’t able to check. It also has to slides, a big one and a semi big one. The rooms are very cool as well. Disney made it so hat every room has a little hint every Disney everywhere; the carpet, lamps,  walls, hallways, the lobby, everywhere.(don’t worry I will post pictures) The next day is when we went to Disneyland. The first ride we went on was Indiana Jones and it got stuck. Oh I forgot, we got these special passes that lets us in the park at 7 in the morning…..an hour before the park really opens! Okay anyway, the ride broke down right before the drop. It was kinda cool since we got to take pictures of Indiana on the rope at the end. After that we hit some other rides and met up with some of our family friends. I didn’t get to meet Belle or Peter Pan, but the hotel provided me with two pictures, one of Belle who singed it and also Peter Pan, Wendy, and Captain Hook that was also signed. 🙂 My dad, his girlfriend, and I all went crazy with pin trading( I will make a page on what that is) Overall I had a blast at the park. When we went back to the hotel, I was so happy that I was able to fall fast asleep in my comfy bed. For our last day we ate at Goofy’s Kitchen. It was so good….in fact it was amazing. They have characters walk around the restaurant and greet people. I met Jasmine, Mulan, Chip, Dale, Baloo, Goofy, Pluto, and Rafiki. It was so cool. All I know is it was one of the best trips ever! As soon as possible I will post pictures. I can’t wait till I go again in October!

2 thoughts on “Review of My Disneyland Trip

  1. I too got obsessed with the pin trading on our last trip! My husband + I spent a good portion of our day trying to scout out the best pins!!! Glad you enjoyed your trip!!!

Leave a Reply

