Best Friends

I was looking a Disney quotes today and I came across some best friends quotes and I decided to introduce you to the name of my best friend. Her name is Alex. We have known each other since the first grade. That’s nine years. Now you might be thinking, “oh. I have known several people for that long and some longer…that’s nothing.”  Well you’re wrong. Her and I have not gotten in a single fight. None. Not one. Sure we have disagreed on things but we didn’t argue about it, we didn’t yell and each other, and we have never not talked to each other.  If that has happened to you then wow you are blessed because everyone that I have told about this has always been shocked.

Now, what is a best friend? A best friend is someone you tell everything to. You tell them everything first if possible.  I know that when something happens to me weather it involves boys, girl drama, or even family issues, she is the first person I call/ text. I know she tells me everything too because she will text me saying she needs to call me afterschool or she will say something like “call me ASAP”. Second, they’re someone you do everything with. Her and I are always going to each other houses.  The longest we have stayed at each other house was about 7 days. We have gone to Disneyland and Sea World with each other several times. We even call each other sometimes and ask what show the other person is watching, and then we will start watching it too. It’s like watching T.V. with each other but not with each other.  Lastly, they are someone you are comfortable with. You don’t have to worry about how you dress or how you behave. If one of us looks dumb, of coarse we will let the other know, but its not like we wont be seen with that person in public. (LOL)

So, after saying that, here a the quotes I wanted to post. I have to say that these really describe us.

tumblr_mh2ao7Za5D1rloudzo1_400tumblr_mfbdmoA9JX1rogs7xo1_500  tumblr_ma04mcXGx01r1ursbo1_500

2 thoughts on “Best Friends

  1. There’s nothing better than a best friend.

Leave a Reply

