Liebster Award

Yay! Lovepirate77 nominated me for the Liebster Award! The award is handed down by a blogger to other fellow bloggers who have less than 200 followers. It’s a great way to discover new blogs and learn more about other creative writers in your community! If you haven’t already, you should click here for lovepirates77’s blog.Image

The rules for accepting the Liebster Award are as follows:

1. List 11 facts about myself

2. Nominate 11 bloggers for the award (YAY!)

3. Let them know about the nomination

4. Answer the 11 questions I was asked when nominated

5. Ask 11 questions for the new award winners to answer.

List 11 facts about myself

  1.  I love to sing and dance. I dance in my room to the radio and I sing wherever and whenever. ( this includes when I am shopping at Wal-Mart, Kohl’s, eating out, etc.)
  2.  I LOVE music. I listen it the radio constantly.
  3.  I want to be an actress when I am older. I love performing on stage I am always the first person to present in any of my classes.
  4. My three favorite shows are Pretty Little Liars, NCIS, Pushing Daisies.
  5.  My parents are divorced and I spend equal amount with both.
  6.  I have an extra toe on my right foot. No, I am not embarrassed by it, I wear flip- flops constantly, and no I do not get charged extra at nail salons.( these are the answers to Q’s asked frequently)
  7. I have been in several plays/musicals… ex.  SNOOPY!!!, Dr. Seuss, the Nightmare Before Christmas, etc.)
  8.  I am allergic to cats and all types of nuts.
  9. I have three dogs and one hamster. Dogs: Maggie, Jasper, Charlie. Hamster: Chestnut Carmel-Mocha the 2nd- I had a hamster before him named Chubaz Shadow Miskelvitch. Chubaz stands for chubby-spaz. I came up with the name based on what kind they were, how they acted, and what they looked like- We recently rescued Charlie from the side of a freeway.
  10. My favorite animal is a wolf and my favorite color is blue.
  11. I play tennis for school I was JV last year and hope to make Varsity this year. I have played for about 4 years now and I played softball for 2.

Nominate 11 bloggers for the award (no specific order)

  1. Forever Young
  2. Mansion Mouse
  3. Confession Of A DISnerd
  4. Disney By Pixie
  5. Tasteful Reviews
  6. Creative Sundays
  7. Disney Pinz Nation
  8. Grumpy Disney
  9. Cleberityhautespot
  10. Magicalworldofwalt
  11. Faith Trust and *Disney* Dust
Answer the 11 questions I was asked when nominated
  • What’s your favorite number and why?

My favorite number is 4 because that was my number when I played softball and we were in 3rd place the first year and we were champions the next.

  • What’s your favorite ride at Disneyland?

Indiana Jones

  • Who’s your favorite Disney Villain?

Captain Hook

  • What is your earliest childhood memory?

My mom made me a really big Elmo cake for my 3rd birthday.

  • Describe yourself in one word.

Outgoing

  • Would you rather use lined, plain or graph paper and why?

I would rather use line because it seems more neat.

  • Who is your best friend and why?

My best friend is Alex because we get along so well.

  • What is your favorite word?

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

  • If you had 10,000 dollars what would you do with it?

Wow… I would probably go to Disney World for a few with my best friend.

  • What book are you currently reading?

Beautiful Chaos, the 3rd book in the Beautiful Creatures series.

  • What’s your favorite blog post ever?

I know this sounds conceded but I haven’t had a blog for a while, so my Best Friend post would have to be my favorite.

Ask 11 questions for the new award winners to answer

  1. What 3 words would you use to describe yourself?
  2. What sport do you play, if not what is your hobby?
  3. What is your favorite color?
  4. What is you best memory with your best friend, why?
  5. What is your sense of fashion?
  6. Who is your celeb crush?
  7. What movie do you want to see that is in theatres now?
  8. What is your favorite theme park?
  9. What is your favorite ride at that theme park?
  10. What is your favorite T.V show and why?
  11. Do you like spicy or sweet food better?
Leave a Reply

