Disney Quizzes

HeadoverEars posted some quizzes she took and I just finished taking them too. Here are my results:
Which Disney Channel BFF are you?

My Best friend Alex and I are Demi and Selena! I am happy we got them. Here is what the website said. ” You and you’re BFF are like Demi and Selena! You are both hilarious, and you both aren’t too girly. And you are well liked.” Totally us!

selena-gomez

Which Disney Girl Will You be Best Friends With?

I would be best friends with Belle Thorne! Yay she is like my idol. Except I would have to be second best friends with her…Alex is first :). She will be happy I put that. Here is what the website said,”She’s a great friend and a good dancer, outgoing and  She’ll push you into new things” Just like me!n_bella-thorne_10760

 

Leave a Reply

