Part Of Your World… Good or Bad?

carly-rae-jepsen-part-world

Carly Rae Jepsen recently did a cover of Part Of Your World from the Little Mermaid and…well… I am not saying anything bad towards her or her fans or her voice, but the producers could’ve done better. I’m sorry if I am offending anyone, but I really don’t like her version. Its too nasally. There are some parts that are good but most of it is like she is trying to hard to be sweet in her voice. Here is the video link. Please watch and let me know what you think.

Carly Jepsen- Part Of Your World

Once again. This is nothing against her or her fans or her voice. This just an opinion and I would like to here yours, so remember to leave a comment please. Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Part Of Your World… Good or Bad?

  1. I actually liked this version. I mean it’s no Jodi Benson, but it’s enjoyable!

    • Well I don’t think its not listenable but I just think she could’ve done better. Thanks for your feedback!

Leave a Reply

