Disneyland Halloween Specdtacular

DSC_0019

Its Halloween time and Disneyland’s Costume Party is on! My friend is going to Mickey’s Halloween Party, so I will have pictures by the end of the month to recap on what it was like.

Here are the rides that have been SPOOKED UP!

Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy(couldn’t find a good nighttime video)

Haunted Mansion

Everywhere else you go there are Halloween decorations. Pumpkins, costumes, treats, and more!

tumblr_static_widescreen-wallpaper-disneyland-california-halloween

FloralMickey-100311-AVP

halloween-minnie-disneyland-entrance-inland

halloween_treats

HT14

Matthew Morrison(btw…don’t know who that random person is, LOL)

Mickey’s Halloween Party is on too!

Click the link below for more information:
Mickey’s Halloween Party

Mickeys-Not-So-Scary-Halloween

Basically the park is huge with Halloween everything and I love it! I am going soon for my birthday, so I will have many pictures to share when I get back…Hopefully one with me meeting Belle. I will most likely give a whole overview of my trip, who I met, what I did, and maybe what I ate…only if it was really good 🙂 Happy Halloween everyone!808023751_1867230

2 thoughts on “Disneyland Halloween Specdtacular

  1. Wow! That’s so cool.

  2. Pingback: Disneyland__3 | Jess Laird

Leave a Reply

