HELP!!!

Image

Okay so I found out that since I have a blog I can apply for a press pass for comic con, but there are some requirements I need to be eligible for application. One of them is that I need to have more followers. I need at least 100 followers… I have 49, I need 51 more. Please help me to get 100 followers so I may apply for a press pass and go to comic con for the first time 🙂 I promise to take pictures, talk to people and hopefully meet some stars. Please spread the word. Let people know about me…follow by email…tweet about me…post…and whatever you can think of. I might even do a follow for a follow.

P.S

The deadline is December 13, 2013. I will be submitting at least 5 days before that so please start now! 🙂

2 thoughts on “HELP!!!

Leave a Reply

