Disney’s Frozen

Alright, so I have to admit I haven’t seen the movie yet but! I plan to. I have, however, heard only positive feedback from all my friends. I have also learned that there are two hidden characters in the movie, and since I have a page for hidden characters I find it appropriate to inform you who have seen it or those who intend to , like me, that Rapunzel and Oswald appear. I could not find the Short where Oswald appears but I could find the picture of the scene where Rapunzel appears:

aaaa

kinda small sorry

One thought on “Disney’s Frozen

  1. Definitely did not notice that. Good find!

Leave a Reply

